Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Monster Squad "I Love Punk" EP


Monster Squad "I Love Punk" EP

New Release!

Available only in Black

"January 2022 is our 25th anniversary as a band. We thought it would be fun to re-record some old songs that we still like with the original lineup and the friends that were there in the very beginning.

Songs were re-recorded at home in Vacaville, Sacramento, North Carolina, Philadelphia, San Francisco, and Italy with old pals and the original 1997 lineup. 1 microphone + advancements in modern technology made it happen. Most of these songs were released on our first demo tape which was recorded on a four track.

This is not supposed to sound that good! :)" - Monster Squad Punks


Released January 1, 2022

Phil Geck: vocals
Dave Gale: guitar, vocals, lyrics, music
Pat Edwards: bass/vocals
Matthew Kadi: drums, vocals, layout/recording

Illustrations: Ryan Sturm

707 V.V.H.C. Backup Vocals Crew: Nikki Lynn Graham, Carter Martinelli, Dave Goss, Ryan Sturm, Justin Coote, Dorsey Thompson, Martin Steiner. Alice Steiner appears courtesy of Steiner Records Group Inc

I don’t care just what they say...
Tacos Jalisco every day!